Church Council

Our leadership team for 2023

Church council is the governing body of our church. This team seeks God’s direction for our church mission and vision and oversees all church personnel, policies and finances. It includes officers, representatives from boards and two at-large members, and meets once a month.

Michelle Norweck


Mark Reed

General Expense Treasurer and Vice Moderator

Amy Johnson


David Groves

Deacon Representative

Gloria Urian

Deaconess Representative

David Johnson

Trustee Representative

Brian Morrison

Member At-Large

Alex Bock

Member At-Large

Dan Londeree